Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    2017 - 2018

    Officers & Board of Directors

    President

    Mary Vogl-Rauscher, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

    Leadership Development Instructor/Student Chapter Co-Advisor

    Moraine Park Technical College

    700 Gould Street

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    (920) 887-4465

    mvogl-rauscher@morainepark.edu

     

     

    Past-President

    Jim Holwerda

    Owner

    Remedy Intelligent Staffing

    207 Corporate Drive

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    (608) 358-6859

    jim.holwerda@remedystaff.com

     

    President-Elect                                

    Connie Weihert

    Director of People Services

    Schumann Printers Inc.

    701 S. Main Street

    Fall River, WI

    conniew@spiweb.com

     

    Treasurer                                           

    Click here for job description

    Kerry Wolfgram

    Business Department Manager

    Wayland Academy

    101 North University Avenue

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    920.356.2120 ext. 242  

    kwolfgram@wayland.org

     

    Secretary

    Click here for job description

    Patricia Frankenstein

    Senior Vice President

    American National Bank

    115 Front Street

    Beaver Dam, WI

    (920) 356-6982

    pfrankenstein@anbnet.com

     

     

    Membership Director 

    Click here for job description

    Emily McFarlane

    Account Executive

    Remedy Intelligent Staffing

    207 Corporate Drive

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    (920) 356-9534

    emily.mcfarlane@remedystaff.com                                                     

    Membership Co-Chair

    Lisa Hedberg

    QTI Group

    802 Park Ave

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    920-885-7920

    Lisa.hedberg@qtigroup.com

    Programming Co-Chairs

    Click here for job description

    Kelly Mauer, SHRM-CP, PHR

    HR Manager

    kellym@advocap.org

     

    Stacy Van Buren - MBA, SHRM-CP

    Human Resources Specialist

    Beaver Dam Unified School District

    705 McKinley Street

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    920-885-7300, ext. 1130

    vanburens@bdusd.org

     

    Website/Social Media Chair

    Click here for job description

    Amy Surprise

    Human Resources and Benefits Specialist

    Breuer Metal Craftsmen

    500 Beichl Ave.

    Beaver Dam, WI 53916

    920-885-2828 x123

    amys@breuermetal.com

    Marketing

    Click here for job description

    Renee Peterson

    Recruitment and Training Officer

    Horicon Bank

    326 E. Lake St

    Horicon, WI  53032

    920-485-7314

    reneep@horiconbank.com