Skip to Page Content

Congratulations to SHRM Student Officers from MPTC

    April 7, 2015

    Congratulations to Kayla Ebert-President, Tyler Soto-VP , Amy Surprise-Treasurer, and Angie McCrory- Secretary for being recognized and honored by Moraine Park Technical College - Beaver Dam and receiving Meritorious Service for their work as Officers and on the Heroin Project for the 2014-2015 School Year!  The Dodge County SHRM Chapter is proud of you.