Skip to Page Content

Chapter Elections to Take Place in December

    November 13, 2017

    Dodge Coutny SHRM Chapter elections will take place at the December 13th meeting. Below is a list of officer positions that will remain in place for the 2018 membership year along with the ballot for all other positions. 


    Continuing in 2018 for their 2nd of a 2 year term

    Mary Vogl-Rauscher -- President

    Connie Weihert -- President Elect

    Jim Holwerda -- Past-President


    On the ballot for their first of a 2 year term 2018 & 2019

    Steve Nepstad--Tentative Treasurer 

    Pat Frankenstein--Secretary

    Emily McFarland -- Membership (Training--will rotate off  at the end of 2018)

    Lisa Hedberg -- Co-Chair Membership 

    Wendy Gubin -- Co-Chair Membership 

    Renee Peterson -- Marketing (New Position)

    Stacy Van Buren -- Co-Chair Programming

    Kelly Mauer -- Co-Chair Programming

    Amy Surprise -- Social Media Chair


    Additional Nominees are welcome

    If you have any interest please let Mary or Connie know so we can include your name of the ballot.